Assassin’s Creed III Weapons Trailer

I’m sorry, but the idea of using a battleaxe in an Assassin’s Creed game disgusts me. If they manage to maintain the fluidity and rhythm of combat while using that weapon I will be thoroughly surprised, but very impressed. Aside from that, nothing stood out in the trailer. I know the game is going to be awesome, but I have to say, this trailer just isn’t up to Ubisoft’s normal standards.

This entry was posted in Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

