There might not be any Skyrim DLC for PS3.

Accoring to this article on IGN, http://www.ign.com/articles/2012/08/31/skyrim-dlc-on-playstation-3-may-never-happen, and the quotes within it, Bethesda may never release Skyrim DLC for the Playstation 3. I purchased a new copy of the game and collector’s edition guide on day one. I also traded up to a copy of the collector’s edition when it dropped down to $99.99. After a few months and an accidentally deleted save file, I traded in my copy, but kept all of my collector’s edition stuff of course. I recently, after the announcement of Dawnguard, purchased a third copy of the game. For those of you as mathematically troubled as me, that is over $250 that I have given to Bethesda.

Needless to say, I’m angry.

This entry was posted in Industry Commentary, Posts, Video Games and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

